FOOTBALL PLAYERS ASSOCIATION OF INDIA gave away their awards in Aizawl, Mizoram at the half-time whistle in the match between FPAI XI and Mizoram XI.



List of the awardees: 

Coach of the year: Khalid Jamil

Indian player of the year award: Anas Edathodika

Young player of the year award: Udanta Singh 

Special coach award: Ranjan Choudhury

Special goalkeeping award: Sandip Nandy 

Foreign player of the year: Alfred Jaryan  

Fans player of the year award: CK Vineeth 




We wish congratulations to all the award winners, you make us all proud.


Facebook Comments